McGregor Hall 2 West

Closing Bulletin Board

on December 7, 2015

Ladies,

I hope you have all started studying for your finals and are not getting too stressed. I have put up the end of the semester closing information on the bulletin board right next to my room. My schedule is up for when I am available to check people out. If there is a time on there that does not work for you, please come talk to me. Also, you can sign up with another RA in the building if my schedule does not work with yours.

Leave a Reply

